Latest News

Under 12 Boys Result
20/09/2017
Mayo Cup - Round 2 - Swinford FC 0 v Castlebar Celtic 9 
read on

Week 38 Fixtures
20/09/2017
Tuesday, 19th September @ 6.30pm - Mayo Under 12 Boys Cup - Round 2 - Swinford FC v Castlebar Celtic...
read on


Sunday 24th September, 2017
Castlecourt Hotel Premier League
Swinford vs Kiltimagh/Knock United TBC (Pending) Cloonaboy Swinford
Sunday 01st October, 2017
FAI Junior Cup
Swinford vs Claremorris TBC Cloonaboy Swinford
view all fixtures here

Saturday 09th September, 2017
Castlecourt Hotel Premier League
Iorras √Āontaithe 9 vs 1 Swinford
Thursday 31st August, 2017
U19 Cup
Claremorris 3 vs 2 Swinford
Swinford 2 vs 3 Claremorris
Sunday 27th August, 2017
Castlecourt Hotel Premier League
Swinford 5 vs 2 Crossmolina
Thursday 17th August, 2017
U19 Cup
Swinford 4 vs 3 Manulla
Saturday 12th August, 2017
Castlecourt Hotel Premier League
Killala 4 vs 0 Swinford
Thursday 10th August, 2017
U19 Development League
Ballina Town 6 vs 3 Swinford
Thursday 03rd August, 2017
U19 Cup
Killala 3 vs 4 Swinford
Saturday 29th July, 2017
Castlecourt Hotel Premier League
Swinford 2 vs 6 Westport United B
Thursday 27th July, 2017
U19 Development League
Swinford 1 vs 3 Ballina Town
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all results here

Saturday 23rd September, 2017
Connaught Cup Under 14
Castlebar Celtic B vs Swinford Greg Flynn (Pending) Castlebar
Girls Under 16 Division 1
Swinford vs Straide & Foxford S Manning (Pending) Swinford
Saturday 30th September, 2017
SFAI Skechers Under 14 Cup
Swinford vs Newtown Michael Moran (Pending) Swinford
Under 14 Division 4A
Swinford B vs Charlestown Michael Moran (Pending) Swinford
Saturday 07th October, 2017
Partry Athletic vs Swinford B Tony Hoban (Pending) Partry Athletic
Sunday 08th October, 2017
Connaught Under 12 Cup
Swinford vs Ballina Town Aiden Nevin (Pending) Swinford
Saturday 14th October, 2017
FAI Womens Under 14 Cup
Swinford vs Killala TBC (Pending) Swinford
Under 14 Division 4A
Swinford B vs Westport Utd C TBC (Pending) Swinford
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 20th September, 2017
Boys Under 14 Division 1
Swinford 5 vs 3 Iorras Aontaithe
Under 14 Division 4A
Bangor Hibs 3 vs 0 Swinford B
Saturday 16th September, 2017
Swinford B 2 vs 2 Ballyvary BB
Thursday 14th September, 2017
Boys Under 16 Division 1
Ballinrobe 1 vs 1 Swinford
Wednesday 13th September, 2017
Boys Under 14 Division 1
Swinford 3 vs 0 Conn Rangers
Tuesday 12th September, 2017
Girls Under 16 Division 1
Castlebar Town 6 vs 1 Swinford
Boys Under 12 Cup
Swinford 0 vs 9 Castlebar Celtic
Saturday 09th September, 2017
Boys Under 16 Division 1
Swinford 8 vs 5 Straide & Foxford
SFAI Skechers Under 12
Swinford 0 vs 6 Knocknacarra
Wednesday 06th September, 2017
Boys Under 14 Division 1
Straide & Foxford 2 vs 2 Swinford
Tuesday 05th September, 2017
Girls Under 16 Division 1
Swinford 3 vs 3 Snugboro
Boys Under 12 Division 1
Kilmurry 3 vs 0 Swinford
Saturday 02nd September, 2017
Boys Under 16 Division 1
Swinford 1 vs 2 Iorras Aontaithe
Under 14 Division 4A
Westport Utd C 0 vs 3 Swinford B
Friday 01st September, 2017
Boys Under 12 Division 1
Ballinrobe 4 vs 1 Swinford
Wednesday 30th August, 2017
Boys Under 14 Division 1
Swinford 4 vs 3 Ballyheane
Tuesday 29th August, 2017
Boys Under 16 Division 1
Conn Rangers 4 vs 3 Swinford
Girls Under 16 Division 1
Achill Rovers 1 vs 3 Swinford
Friday 25th August, 2017
Boys Under 12 Division 1
Ballyheane 2 vs 2 Swinford
Thursday 24th August, 2017
Girls Under 14 Cup
Snugboro 0 vs 4 Swinford
Wednesday 23rd August, 2017
Boys Under 14 Division 1
Ballinrobe 2 vs 3 Swinford
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all results here


FACEBOOK

FACEBOOK

UPCOMING EVENTS

OUR SPONSORS

OUR SPONSORS OUR SPONSORS