Mick Murtagh presenting Conor Devaney...

Group photo with U 14 Coaches, Mary...

Individual photo of Myself presenting...


Latest News

Results of Draw No. 23 of the Swinford...
23/02/2020
Results of Draw No. 23 of the Swinford Golf/Soccer 250 Draw which was held in the Sheepwalk Bar on Sunday...
read on

#MFL20 Draw No. 22 of the Swinford...
16/02/2020
Draw No. 22 of the Swinford Golf / Soccer 250 Draw which was held in the Sheepwalk Bar on Friday 31st...
read on


view all fixtures here

vs
view all results here

Tuesday 29th September, 2020
Under 13 Boys Yellow Division
Swinford vs Fahy Rovers Philip O'Brian Gleeson Swinford
Thursday 01st October, 2020
Girls Under 17 Diamond Division
Swinford vs Conn Rangers Billy Murphy Swinford
Saturday 03rd October, 2020
U13 Boys Plate
Swinford B vs Manulla C Ann Sweeney Swinford
U13 Boys Shield
Ballina Town B vs Swinford Eli O'Neill Ballina
Under 15 Boys Cup
Swinford A vs Charlestown A Ann Sweeney Swinford
Sunday 04th October, 2020
Under 17 Boys Cup
Swinford vs Partry Athletic Billy Murphy Swinford
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all fixtures here

Tuesday 22nd September, 2020
Girls Under 17 Diamond Division
Swinford 0 vs 3 Westport Utd
Monday 21st September, 2020
Under 17 Boys Amber Division
Swinford A 1 vs 2 Ballyheane A
Friday 18th September, 2020
Under 13 Boys Yellow Division
Swinford 0 vs 4 Partry Athletic
Under 13 Red Division
Ballina Town B 3 vs 3 Swinford B
Wednesday 16th September, 2020
Under 15 Boys Gold division
Swinford A 8 vs 3 Killala A
Tuesday 15th September, 2020
Girls Under 17 Diamond Division
Conn Rangers 2 vs 3 Swinford
Monday 14th September, 2020
Under 17 Boys Amber Division
Fahy Rovers A 4 vs 2 Swinford A
Friday 11th September, 2020
Under 13 Red Division
Manulla B 1 vs 2 Swinford B
Wednesday 09th September, 2020
Under 15 Boys Gold division
Snugboro A 3 vs 4 Swinford A
Tuesday 08th September, 2020
Girls Under 17 Diamond Division
Straide & Foxford 2 vs 3 Swinford
Monday 07th September, 2020
Under 17 Boys Amber Division
Ballyvary BB A 1 vs 4 Swinford A
Friday 04th September, 2020
Under 13 Boys Yellow Division
Ballyheane 3 vs 0 Swinford
Wednesday 02nd September, 2020
Under 15 Boys Gold division
Swinford A 6 vs 2 Ballyglass A
Tuesday 01st September, 2020
Girls Under 17 Diamond Division
Swinford 2 vs 0 Ballina Town
Under 13 Boys Yellow Division
Snugboro 4 vs 0 Swinford
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all results here


FACEBOOK

FACEBOOK

UPCOMING EVENTS

OUR SPONSORS

OUR SPONSORS OUR SPONSORS