Latest News

Draw No.12 of the Swinford Go;f/...
15/05/2018
Draw No.12 of the Swinford Go;f/Soccer 250 Draw which was held in the Sheepwalk Bar on Sunday 6th. May...
read on

Registration for U-8 and U-10 Boys...
04/05/2018
Registration for U-8 and U-10 Boys will be held on Tues. 8th. May and Fri. 11th. May at 4pm. in Mc.Evaddy...
read on


view all fixtures here

vs
view all results here

Tuesday 19th June, 2018
Girls Under 12 Division 1
Swinford vs Ballina Town Michael Moran Swinford
Thursday 21st June, 2018
Girls Under 14 Division 1
Conn Rangers vs Swinford TBC Conn
Thursday 28th June, 2018
Killala vs Swinford TBC Kilalla
Tuesday 03rd July, 2018
Girls Under 12 Division 1
Achill Rovers vs Swinford TBC Achill
Thursday 05th July, 2018
Girls Under 14 Division 1
Swinford vs Straide & Foxford TBC Swinford
Tuesday 10th July, 2018
Girls Under 12 Division 1
Swinford vs Snugboro TBC Swinford
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all fixtures here

Thursday 07th June, 2018
Girls Under 14 Division 1
Westport Utd B 0 vs 4 Swinford
Wednesday 06th June, 2018
Under 15 Division 1
Swinford 4 vs 3 Iorras Aontaithe
Tuesday 05th June, 2018
Girls Under 12 Division 1
Snugboro 1 vs 4 Swinford
Thursday 31st May, 2018
Girls Under 14 Division 1
Swinford 3 vs 0 Ballina Town
Wednesday 30th May, 2018
Under 15 Division 1
Swinford 5 vs 8 Straide & Foxford
Tuesday 29th May, 2018
Girls Under 12 Division 1
Swinford 2 vs 0 Achill Rovers
Saturday 26th May, 2018
Under 15 Boys Cup
Swinford 2 vs 3 Ballyheane
Wednesday 23rd May, 2018
Under 15 Division 1
Swinford 3 vs 3 Claremorris
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all results here


FACEBOOK

FACEBOOK

UPCOMING EVENTS

OUR SPONSORS

OUR SPONSORS OUR SPONSORS