News List

Under 12 Boys Result

Monday 06th November, 2017


Connacht Shield - Round 1 - Swinford FC 1 v Salthill Devon 'C' 4

Under 14 Boys Result

Monday 06th November, 2017


Mayo League Division 4A - Round 10 - Swinford FC 'B' 0 v Westport United 'C' 3

Masters Results

Thursday 02nd November, 2017


Westaro Masters Division 2 - Round 1 - Swinford FC 'B' 2 v Swinford FC 3 Goals from Paul Halligan, Eoin Gallagher & Eamon Byrne.

Week 44 Fixtures

Tuesday 31st October, 2017


Saturday, 4th November @ 12 noon - Mayo Under 14 Boys League Division 4A - Round 10 - Swinford FC v Westport United 'C' Saturday, 4th November @ 2pm - Connacht Under 12 Boys Shield - Round 1 - Swinford FC v Salthill Devon 'C' Sunday, 5th November @ 2pm - Connacht Junior Cup - Preliminary Round - Swinford FC v Glen Celtic...

Under 14 Boys Result

Tuesday 31st October, 2017


Mayo League Division 4A - Round 9 - Swinford FC 'B' 3 v Partry Athletic 0

Week 43 Fixture

Monday 23rd October, 2017


Saturday, 28th October @12 noon - Mayo Under 14 Boys League Division 4A - Round 9 - Swinford FC 'B' v Partry Athletic

Under 14 Boys Result

Monday 23rd October, 2017


Mayo Shield Quarter Final - Castlebar Town 4 v Swinford FC 'B' 0

Week 42 Fixture

Tuesday 17th October, 2017


Saturday, 21st October @ 2pm - Mayo Under 14 Boys Shield - Quarter Final - Castlebar Town v Swinford FC 'B'

Under 14 Boys Result

Sunday 15th October, 2017


SFAI Cup - Round 2 - Swinford FC 3 v Newtown 0

Under 14 Girls Result

Sunday 15th October, 2017


FAI Womens Cup - Round 2 - Swinford FC 2 v Killala FC 0

Under 14 Boys Result

Sunday 15th October, 2017


Mayo League Division 4A - Round 8 - Partry Athletic 3 v Swinford FC 'B' 0

Under 16 Boys Result

Sunday 15th October, 2017


Mayo League Division 1 - Round 10 - Swinford FC 0 v Glenhest Rovers 3

Week 41 Fixtures

Tuesday 10th October, 2017


Wednesday, 11th October @ 6.15pm - Mayo Under 14 Boys League Division 4A - Round 8 - Swinford FC 'B' v Charlestown Athletic Saturday, 14th October @ 12 noon - FAI Womens Under 14 Cup - Round 2 - Swinford FC v Killala AFC Saturday, 14th October @ 2pm - SFAI Under 14 Boys Cup - Round 2 - Swinford FC v Newtown Saturday, 14th October @ 2pm - Mayo Under 14 Boys league...

Under 12 Boys Result

Saturday 07th October, 2017


Connacht Cup - Round 1 - Swinford FC 1 v Ballina Town 6

Under 14 Boys Result

Saturday 07th October, 2017


Mayo League Division 4A - Round 7 - Castlebar Town 0 v Swinford FC 'B' 3

Week 40 Fixtures

Tuesday 03rd October, 2017


Saturday, 7th October @ 12 noon - Connacht Under 12 Boys Cup - Round 1 - Swinford FC v Ballina Town Saturday, 7th October @ 12 noon - Mayo Under 14 Boys League Division 4A - Round 7 - Castlebar Town v Swinford FC 'B'

Juniors Result

Monday 02nd October, 2017


FAI Cup - Round 2 - Swinford FC 2 v Claremorris 6

Under 16 Boys Result

Monday 02nd October, 2017


Mayo Cup - Round 1 - Manulla 5 v Swinford FC 0

Week 39 Fixtures

Tuesday 26th September, 2017


Wednesday, 27th September @ 6.15pm - Mayo Under 14 Boys League Division 4A - Round 7 - Swinford FC 'B' v Charlestown Athletic Saturday, 30th September @ 12 noon - Mayo Under 16 Boys Cup - Round 1 - Manulla v Swinford FC Sunday, 1st October @ 2pm - FAI Junior Cup - Round 2 - Swinford FC v Claremorris...

Juniors Result

Monday 25th September, 2017


CastleCourt Hotel Premier League - Round 18 - Swinford FC 4 v Kiltimagh Knock United 5


FACEBOOK

FACEBOOK

UPCOMING EVENTS

OUR SPONSORS

OUR SPONSORS