News List

Masters Result

Thursday 30th November, 2017


Westaro Masters League Division 2 - Round 5 - Swinford FC 11 v Manulla 'B' 0 Paul Halligan (3), Eoin Gallagher (2), Joe Kelly (2), Gavin Groarke, Robert Quinn, Kevin Crawley & Val Kenny with the goals.

Week 48 Fixtures

Tuesday 28th November, 2017


Wednesday, 29th November @ 9pm - Westaro Masters League Division 2 - Round 5 - Swinford FC v Manulla 'B' Saturday, 2nd December @ 2pm - Connacht Under 14 Boys Cup - Round 3 - Galway Hibs v Swinford FC Sunday, 3rd December @ 2pm - Mayo Under 14 Girls League Division 1 - Round 12 - Swinford FC v Achill Rovers Sunday, 3rd December @ 2pm - Connacht Junior Cup -...

Draw No. 1 of the Swinford Football/Golf 250 Draw was held in the Sheepwalk Bar on Saturday, 25th November, 2017 are as follows;€1000 James Henry Ballydrum Swinford Co.Mayo€300 Peter Killeen Scardaun Claremorris Co.Mayo€200 Carmel Timoney Renbrack Swinford There are two draws every month for a twelve month period. Thanks to all for...

Matches off

Monday 27th November, 2017


The Under 14 Boys & Girls matches were called off this weekend due to the weather.

Masters Result

Thursday 23rd November, 2017


Westaro Masters League Division 2 - Round 4 - Kiltimagh Knock United 5 v Swinford FC 5 Gavin Groarke (2), Eoin Gallagher, Paul Halligan & Eamon Byrne with the goals.

Week 47 Fixtures

Tuesday 21st November, 2017


Wednesday, 22nd November @ 8pm - Westaro Masters League Division 2 - Round 4 - Kiltimagh Knock United v Swinford FC Saturday, 25th November @ 2pm - Connacht Under 14 Boys Cup - Round 3 - Galway Hibs v Swinford FC Sunday, 26th November @ 2pm - Mayo Under 14 Girls League Division 1 - Round 12 - Swinford FC v Achill Rovers...

Under 14 Girls Result

Sunday 19th November, 2017


FAI Womens Cup - Round 3 - Castlebar Celtic 0 v Swinford FC 10

Masters Result

Thursday 16th November, 2017


Westaro Masters Division 2 - Round 3 - Mulranny United 2 v Swinford FC 6 Eoin Gallagher (2), Paul Halligan (2), Michael Smith & Kevin Crawley with the goals.

Week 46 Fixtures

Tuesday 14th November, 2017


Wednesday, 15th November @ 7pm - Westaro Masters League Division 2 - Round 3 - Mulranny United v Swinford FC Sunday, 19th November @ 2pm - FAI Women's Under 14 Cup - Round 3 - Castlebar Celtic v Swinford FC

Under 14 Boys Result

Monday 13th November, 2017


SFAI Cup - Round 3 - Salthill Devon 5 v Swinford FC 0

Under 14 Boys Result

Monday 13th November, 2017


Mayo League Division 4A - Round 12 - Charlestown Athletic 5 v Swinford FC 'B' 0

Masters Result

Thursday 09th November, 2017


Westaro Masters Division 2 - Round 2 - Swinford FC 3 v Conn Rangers 2 Keith Regan & Gavin Groarke (2) with the goals.

Week 45 Fixtures

Tuesday 07th November, 2017


Wednesday, 8th November @ 7pm - Westaro Masters League Division 2 - Round 2 - Swinford FC v Conn Rangers Saturday, 11th November @ 2pm - SFAI Under 14 Boys Cup - Round 3 - Salthill Devon v Swinford FC Saturday, 11th November @ 4pm - Mayo Under 14 Boys League Division 4A - Round 12 - Charlestown Athletic v Swinford FC 'B'...

Juniors Result

Monday 06th November, 2017


Connacht Junior Cup - Preliminary Round - Swinford FC 2 v Glen Celtic 0

Under 12 Boys Result

Monday 06th November, 2017


Connacht Shield - Round 1 - Swinford FC 1 v Salthill Devon 'C' 4

Under 14 Boys Result

Monday 06th November, 2017


Mayo League Division 4A - Round 10 - Swinford FC 'B' 0 v Westport United 'C' 3

Masters Results

Thursday 02nd November, 2017


Westaro Masters Division 2 - Round 1 - Swinford FC 'B' 2 v Swinford FC 3 Goals from Paul Halligan, Eoin Gallagher & Eamon Byrne.

Week 44 Fixtures

Tuesday 31st October, 2017


Saturday, 4th November @ 12 noon - Mayo Under 14 Boys League Division 4A - Round 10 - Swinford FC v Westport United 'C' Saturday, 4th November @ 2pm - Connacht Under 12 Boys Shield - Round 1 - Swinford FC v Salthill Devon 'C' Sunday, 5th November @ 2pm - Connacht Junior Cup - Preliminary Round - Swinford FC v Glen Celtic...

Under 14 Boys Result

Tuesday 31st October, 2017


Mayo League Division 4A - Round 9 - Swinford FC 'B' 3 v Partry Athletic 0

Week 43 Fixture

Monday 23rd October, 2017


Saturday, 28th October @12 noon - Mayo Under 14 Boys League Division 4A - Round 9 - Swinford FC 'B' v Partry Athletic


FACEBOOK

FACEBOOK

UPCOMING EVENTS

OUR SPONSORS

OUR SPONSORS